Cover Reveal!!

Hey everyone! So I am popping in today to show you a cover!

WOOOHOOO! COVER REVEAL!

I am so excited for today's reveal! The cover is absolutely gorgeous and I cannot wait to share it with you guys!
The cover reveal is for:

(drumroll please)

DECEPTION SO DEADLY
BOOK ONE OF THE DECEPTION SO SERIES
PUBLISHED BY SNOWY WINGS PUBLISHING

I know! Super exciting stuff! But without further dawdling, here is the cover! Enjoy 

;)

Title: Deception So Deadly
Author: Clara Kensie
Series: Deception So #1
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing
Publication Date: 15 August 2017

PRE-ORDER
**Special ebook pre-order price of only 99¢** 
Pre-order Deception So Deadly now:
(*new retailers added daily)



Add it on Goodreads

Paperbacks available for purchase on August 15th


BLURB:

RUN. It's all sixteen-year-old Tessa Carson has ever known. Hunted by a telepathic Killer, Tessa and her family have fled home after hime, hiding behind aliases to survive. Her scars are more than just physical, and as the only one in her family without a psychic ability, she lives a life of secrets, lies, and fear.

After the Carsons flee to a new hideout and take on new identities yet again, Tessa meets confident, carefree Tristan Walker. Their attractions burns fierce, but she runs from him too, knowing their love can never be true when she can't even tell him her real name.

But Tristan has secrets as well - secrets that will either save Tessa, or destroy her. The only way Tessa can save her family - and uncover the real reason they've been hunted all these years - is to forget everything she's learned from a lifetime of running, and run straight into danger head-on.

About the Author:

Clara Kensie, author of dark fiction for your adults

...don't forget to breathe...

Clara Kensie grew up near Chicago, reading every book she could find and using her diary to write stories about a girl with psychic powers who solved mysteries. She purposely did not hide her diary, going someone whole read it and assume she was writing about herself. Since then, she's swapped her diary for a computer and admits her characters are fictional, but other wise she has changed one bit.

Today Clara is a RITA© Award-winning author of dark fiction for young adults. Her debut, the super-romantic psychic thriller Deception So series, was named an RT Book Review Editors Pick for Best Books of 2014, and Deception So Book One: Deception So Deadly, is the winner of the prestigious 2015 RITA© Award for Best First Book. The first two books in the series, originally released as the six-part Run to You digital serial in 2014, are being released in print with new Deception So titles and gorgeous new covers, starting with Deception So Deadly in August 2017 and Deception So Dark in February 2018. The series continues with Deception So Dangerous in August 2018.
Clara’s critically-acclaimed novel Aftermath (Simon and Schuster/Simon Pulse), a dark, ripped-from-the-headlines drama about hope, healing, and triumph over tragedy in the tradition of Room and The Lovely Bones, is on Goodreads’ list of Most Popular Books Published in November 2016, and Young Adult Books Central declared it a Top Ten Book of 2016.

Clara’s favorite foods are guacamole and cookie dough. But not together. That would be gross.

Links!

Subscribe to her newsletter
Hang out with her Facebook group, The Insiders
Like her Facebook page
Follow her on Instagram
Follow her on Twitter
Friend her on Goodreads
Visit her website

Yours in Reading,

Melleny



Popular Posts